Beautiful Moments

Image

There are moments when I am unsure that I am where I am supposed to be.

Moments when I doubt in my God’s plans for my life.

But there are moments when I stop and reflect.

Moments when I realize, I am exactly where I need to be. 

Moments where I know I am walking in God’s plan, the plan that he hand wrote for me.

These moments out weigh any moments of doubt.

These moments show me how blessed I am.

These moments bring tears to my eyes because I can’t believe all that God has held my hand through.

These moments show me his grace.

These are the most beautiful moments.

One thought on “Beautiful Moments

  1. Oh Abby – this is so beautiful! I am going to print it out and save it!! You are my beautiful, wonderful, awesome Granddaughter and I love you MORE!!!!

Leave a Reply

