God You’re Beautiful to Me

 These are some recent pictures that I have been working on.

There is never a dull moment in creation. It causes us to see precious glimpses of our savior everyday.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I see your beauty in the wind
I see your beauty in the rain
I feel your spirit move within
I feel your passion in the pain

God you’re beautiful to me

I see your glory in the sun
I see your power in the sky
When i behold all you’ve done
How could i ever wonder why?

-Brian Johnson, “God You’re Beautiful”

3 thoughts on “God You’re Beautiful to Me

Leave a Reply

