Warmer weather makes me Smile!

I don’t mean to be a lamo and write about the weather but as far as my blogging skills have been going anything seems to be good! Seeing the snow melt away has made me such a happy person! I love walking out to the portables at school in the sunshine, and not freezing in every place that I go. The blessing of Spring is so near. I can’t wait to see the beautiful flowers and the trees turn back to color! Yay for beautiful weather that makes me smile!

One thought on “Warmer weather makes me Smile!

  1. I agree Abby, There is something magical about Spring. It is Grandma Smurfs favorite season. The birds chirping are a song all of it’s own. Love ya lots young lady. Have a great day:)

Leave a Reply

